Friday, June 13, 2014

A Time for Congratulations

In response to Phillip's recent post, here is the list of our nine faculty colleagues who earned tenure in May:

Ehab Abourashed
Anser Azim
Abir El-Alfy
Nadeem Fazal
Miguel Fernandez
Tonya Hall
Troy Harden
Kelly Harris
Jamilah Jor’dan
Kamesha Khan

Congratulations to each of you and thanks for all you do for the university.

Also, congratulations to my colleague and long-time friend, Lionel Kimble, who has recently gotten a book contract from the SIU press.

No comments:

Post a Comment