Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Congratulations to Our Newly Tenured Colleagues

Congratulations to our faculty colleagues who earned tenure this academic year; granted by the Board on May 5, 2017:

Dr. Bryon Martin, HPERS.
Dr. Garrard McClendon, GPED.
Dr. Tatjana Petrova, Pharmacy Practice


  1. Congratulations to each of you for achieving this very important stage of your academic careers in the face of all the craziness during the pursuit of this goal.

  2. Thank you so much. I appreciate all of the support faculty, the union, and faculty senate have given me. I appreciate you all.